Home > Uncategorized > Cast list for Midsummer Night’s Dream

Cast list for Midsummer Night’s Dream

Thank You to all who auditioned for this show. It was a record turnout. We look forward to working with a wonderful cast and crew.

Cast List for Midsummer Night’s Dream

Theseus – Shawn Kaufman

Hippolyta – Crystal von Lewis

Egeus – D.Douglas Lukascik

Hermia- Shannon Harper

Lysander – Alex Johnson

Helena – Ashlen Shanley Hodge

Demetrius- Brandon Lewis

Hippolyta attendant – Hallie Simons

Robin Goodfellow (Puck) – Alia Wulff

Oberon – Josh Chichester

Titania – Alexandra Baccus

Changeling child – Ella Layton

Peasblossom- Sophi Wulff

Moth – Haley Snyder

Mustardseed – Hannah Herzog

Cobweb – Rebecca Marsh

Smoke- Emily Burton

Spark- Jacob Brein

Molten – Shanin Clancy

Frost- Trevor Rigdon

Nick Bottom- Shane Rivers

Peter Quince – Manuel Abarca

Francis Flute – Tyler Alverson

Robin Starveling – Amber Roal

Tam Snout – Melinda Brein

Snug – Sean O’Neil

Philostrate – Jeb Peterson

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Louise Alverson
    December 18, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    correct spelling of last name for Tyler. It is Alverson. Thank you

    • The Evergreen Playhouse
      December 29, 2012 at 6:30 pm

      Will correct immediatly . Sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: